W.I.P The Boy from Elistra

Games in project or under development. The posts and games in this section can not ask for money.

W.I.P The Boy from Elistra

Postby davori » Tue, 14Mar04 19:23

Hi Guys, i finally arrived the Member Status and can Post in this Thread now.

To Introduce myself again i paste my Reply on the Introduce Thread.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hi.

I'am 25 Years Old and i am from Germany. I try to do my best to write in English but it's not so easy for me.
I am an IT-Salesman and. I can't remember the first Time i visit or i found the Shark's lagoon. I played every game from Shark and will play every game he releases.
I thought it's time to register because i wanna share my Project with all of you i am currently working on.

As soon as i can Post in the Project Thread i tell you more about it.
It's currently in Version "0.1" so no need for rush. I worked the last 9 Hourse but i am new to the whole create thing and ... well this comes later.

I dont't know what i can write more so if someone has a question feel free.

So long
-davori
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Well... I am finally back home from Work and i already awake for 25 Hours and i am pretty tired. But i wanna create this Topic befor i go to bed. [img]images/icones/icon10.gif[/img]

Iam a big Fan of the Eroic RPG Maker scene unfortunately the most of them are in Japanese and i cant read that. I am not a Fan of Gore, Scat and so on, so dont expect something like that. And there will be no battles in the game. It's focused on the Story and the Sex [img]images/icones/icon17.gif[/img] . But i have a short description on my Blog, but i dont wanna paste the whole Text in here so i just give you the link.
On my Blog you can read a short description what i planned for this game and a download link for the current Version 0.1 of course.